“Holy Spiritz” (fitness friday) How Eating Right Will Improve Your Spiritual Growth

If we are eating right then we are thinking righteous thoughts.

holyspiritzradio

juiceplus1Hey my people I hope your able to tune in at 10:30am tomorrow and here how eating right and getting back to biblical basics nearly saved my life and continues to. It’s about the garden that God told Adam where to find food. It’s also in Genesis where God instructed man (Genesis 1:29) to eat the seeded fruits and never the animals, nor fowls nor birds… Well I’m getting back to the original that will put me in tune with His Majesty. Please join me tomorrow and we can take this journey one fruit at a time… http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hlolyspiritz

View original post

Leave a Reply

