There Is None Like Yu! (healthy eating and living)

There Is None Like Yu! (healthy eating and living)

I Love talking about healthy living, it has been a journey for me to get to this point in my life and I thank God daily for the people who have inspired and empowered me to live life to the plus…. It is my duty and my privilege each and every week on my show to encourage and enlighten someone to live their life as God has set it in the beginning… We really don’t need all those meats, cheese, dairy or sugars in our diets, it dominates our bodies, mind and our spirits… Yes there is no one like you (God) and for that reason I have dedicated my life to educating people on choosing a better and healthier life not only for themselves yet for the children’s children’s…..

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/holyspiritz/2013/09/13/holy-spiritz-there-is-none-like-you

One thought on “There Is None Like Yu! (healthy eating and living)

  1. Pingback: Mark Vermeer » Tips For Healthy Living

Leave a Reply

