I Am The Light!

No matter how I may fall at times still I am the Light!  I am brave, I am bold, I am worthy, I am invincible, I am incredible, I am amazing..No Really!  I am kind, I am thoughtful, I am forgiving, I am caring and I love sharing.  I am glad, I am intelligent, I am faithful and I am so grateful!  I am a spirit placed here for God to be “a beacon of light” for those who are still in darkness. the11791786_1002039766519569_1093933050_n enemy is lurking constantly trying to kill, steal and destroy all that I am.  I am the blessings of my ancestors who are the sons and daughters of the most High.  Together with the will, might, wisdom, love power and authority of The Creator, I Am The Light!

Leave a Reply

